Crystal Healing


"Listen to Natures Symphony. It can transport you to places you've never been." – George Helou

Crystals and Gemstones are wonderful healing aids used alone or together with Reiki or Hands-on-Healing technique. The vibrational energies of the crystal/gemstone balances and aligns the Chakra System. There are 7 major chakra's focused on during a healing session. Chakra are energy points in the body that correspond with the Endocrine glands. These need to be balanced and aligned to experience and maintain vibrant health and well being.

Here is a list of the Chakra's and the corresponding Crystals and Gemstones:

Root Chakra: Jasper, Garnet, Onyx, Rubies

Sacral Chakra: Carnelian, Hematite, Moonstone

Solar Plexus Chakra: Citrine, Amber, Topaz

Heart Chakra: Rose Quartz

Throat Chakra: Aquamarine, Turquoise

Third Eye Chakra: Amethyst, Sapphire

Crown Chakra: Clear Quartz, Amethyst

The Healing effect is enhanced if the Crystal is placed on the corresponding Chakra.

Contact Bridget at for an appointment. Available in Austin, Texas.

"God sleeps in the Minerals, awakens in the Plants, walks in the Animals and thinks in You"    – Ancient Sanskrit Saying

This entry was posted in Energy Healing, Indigos and Crystals, Reiki and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Crystal Healing

  1. I love Chakra Crystals, and comparing which crystal matches which chakra.
    Crystals can balance the entire bodies chakras